Loving February


Love the ministry my friend, Lindsey is bringing forth! God’s Kingdom WILL break through. Read about the passion and vision for setting girls who have been trafficked free from the chains that bind…

Soul Shine

Hello Sweet Soul! It’s been awhile. So good to be back! I’m such a newbie to blogging that I kinda forgot I had one…a blog. Kidding.

I’ve recently made a vision a reality since we last chatted. That was about four weeks ago. Holy cow what a difference a month can make! This vision came to me last summer and remained super foggy and gray. It kept morphing just as the falling leaves and changing seasons. The seeds were planted back in the heat of August and well, things are just starting to shoot through the cold, frozen ground of February! And when I say shoot, I mean shoot! This ain’t no “poking” around business.

Girlfriends, I’m so excited I can hardly contain myself. While bracing for the extremely hard work that is ahead, there is a deep, deep joy in my soul. Bravely Made will be a faith-based non profit…

View original post 756 more words

2 Comments

  1. lisa freyschlag says:

    Wow, Megan, absolutely love this article. Inspiring, gut-wrenching, sends us to prayer.Love ya, Lisa (going on Women’s YL retreat, so can’t go to IF!….boo hoo…too many wonderful opportunities)

    Date: Sat, 7 Feb 2015 19:11:19 +0000 To: lfreyschlag@msn.com

    Like

Let me know what you think!

